2011 Nuclear Cowboyz Tour Dates Announced

Lucas Cooney
by Lucas Cooney
2011 nuclear cowboyz tour dates announced
After a successful first season, the Nuclear Cowboyz will be back again in 2011.

The 2011 Freestyle Chaos Tour will hit 12 major cities within the United States, starting January 14-15 in Baltimore, Md. This is the only full production freestyle motocross show with a storyline. Here’s how the official site describes the show:

“Nuclear Cowboyz Freestyle Chaos is the legend of two powerful freestyle motocross tribes, the Soldiers of Havoc and the Metal Mulisha, whose survival in their post-apocalyptic world is told through gravity defying and fearless freestyle motocross aerial feats. The Nuclear Cowboyz mayhem and chaos is literally set in extreme non-stop motion when the tribes are challenged by a dark underworld that begins the ultimate battle for world supremacy.”

Riders for the 2011 tour include: Jeremy “Twitch” Stenberg, Adam Jones, Ronnie Faisst, Mike Mason, Taka Higashino, Beau Bamburg, Derek Garland, Nixey Danielson, Jim McNeil, Brody Wilson, Jimmy Fitzpatrick and Dustin Miller. In addition to these world renowned freestyle motocross riders, trials riders Geoff Aaron and Keith Whineland, along with quad riders Derek Guetter and Colton Moore will also be part of the show.

2011 Nuclear Cowboyz Freestyle Chaos Tour schedule:

January 14-15 — Baltimore, MD — 1st Mariner Arena

January 22 — Dallas, TX — American Airlines Center

January 29 — Pittsburgh, PA — Consol Energy Center

February 5 — Atlanta, GA — Phillips Arena

February 12 — Columbus, OH — Nationwide Arena

February 19 — Houston, TX — Toyota Center

February 26 — Tampa, FL — St. Pete Times Forum

March 5 — Kansas City, MO — Sprint Center

March 18-19 — San Diego, CA — San Diego Sports Arena

March 25-26 — Ontario, CA — Citizens Bank Arena

April 1-2 — Tacoma, WA — Tacoma Dome

April 9 — Glendale, AZ — Jobing.com Arena